Welcome to the “Amazing Adventure” site!

We have been working in the field of Tourism and Cargo for more than 10 years and we are professionals in our field. Our employees have excellent knowledge of the geographical and climatic features of the Kamchatka Peninsula, know the basics of the first aid, and are trained to act in unusual situations. And our own auto park of well-prepared equipment allows us to deliver customers to any hard-to-reach point in the Kamchatka region. We have all the necessary facilitiesto overcome the difficult road conditions as well as rescue and medical equipment. And also it is equipped with satellite and radio communications, as well as a satellite positioning system.

Organizing rest and fascinating travels around Kamchatka, expeditions, tours and excursions of any complexity, our main goalis to turn your trip into a real adventure, paying special attention to safety and comfort during the trip. Here you can order day trips and multi-day tours, climbing volcanoes, sightseeing tours with visits to caves and waterfalls, bathing in hot springs and much more on the technique prepared for extreme conditions. Our excursions will leave in your memory a lot of bright impressions. We are ready to offer you our services all year round.

For experienced tourists, athletes, fishermen and lovers of rafting, who plan their own multi-day route, we are ready to offer delivery to the beginning point on the route or the planned base camp setting site, as well as a meeting at the gathering place at a specified time. The transfer is carried out at any time of the year and under any weather conditions.
We are also ready to offer cooperation to scientific organizations, mining and drilling companies for expeditions to hard-to-reach places in Kamchatka.

You can clarify the questions you are interested in: by contacting us by phone +7 914 022 0989, through the “Feedback” form in the “Contacts” menu, or via the e-mail specified in the “Contacts” menu.
 

© 2016-2019 All rights reserved. The company "Amazing Adventures".

Make a link to the source if you copy materials from the site.

  • Facebook Social Icon

 +7 914 022 0989

Приветствуем Вас на туристическом сайте "Удивительные Приключения"!

 

Мы работаем в сфере Туризма и Грузоперевозок уже более 10 лет и являемся профессионалами своего дела. Наши сотрудники обладают превосходным знанием географических и климатических особенностей Камчатского полуострова, владеют основами оказания первой медицинской помощи, и обучены действовать в нестандартных ситуациях. А собственный парк хорошо подготовленной техники позволяет нам доставлять клиентов в любую труднодоступную точку Камчатского краяНаша техника оснащена всем необходимым оборудованием для преодоления тяжёлых дорожных условий, спасательным и медицинским оборудованием. И укомплектована средствами спутниковой и радиосвязи, а также системой спутникового позиционирования.

Организовывая отдых и увлекательные путешествия по Камчатке, экспедиции, туры и экскурсии любой сложности, мы ставим своей главной целью превратить Вашу поездку в настоящее приключение, уделяя при этом повышенное внимание безопасности и комфорту во время путешествия. У нас Вы можете заказать однодневные экскурсии и многодневные туры, восхождения на вулканы, обзорные экскурсии с посещением пещер и водопадов, купание в термальных источниках и многое другое на подготовленной к экстремальным условиям технике. Любая из наших экскурсий оставит в Вашей памяти множество ярких впечатлений. Круглый год мы готовы предложить Вам свои услуги.

 

Для опытных туристов, спортсменов, рыбаков и любителей сплавов, которые планируют свой собственный многодневный маршрут, мы готовы предложить доставку до места выхода на маршрут или планируемого места установки базового лагеря, а также встречу в месте сбора в оговоренный срок. Заброска осуществляется в любое время года и при любых погодных условиях.

 

Также мы готовы предложить сотрудничество научным организациям, горнодобывающим и буровым компаниям для проведения экспедиций в труднодоступные места Камчатки.

Уточнить интересующие Вас вопросы Вы можете: связавшись с нами по телефону +7 914 022 0989, через форму “Обратной связи” в меню “Контакты”, либо с помощью электронной почты указанной в меню “Контакты”.

© 2016-2019 Все права защищены. Компания "Удивительные Приключения".

При копировании материалов с сайта, указывайте ссылку на источник.

  • Facebook Social Icon

 +7 914 022 0989