Rent of transport, touristic groups supporting. People and goods delivery in Kamchatka.

Time: All year round

Price from 16 000 rubles a day *

We provide for rent prepared for extreme off-road transport with a professional driver, who is able to take you to any point of Kamchatka. 
All our transport is provided by satellite and radio communications, as well as a satellite positioning system.
For experienced tourists, athletes, fishermen and lovers of rafting, who plan their own multi-day route, we are ready to offer delivery to the exit point on the route or the planned base camp setting site, as well as a meeting at the gathering place at a specified time. The transfer can be organized at any time of the year and under any weather conditions.

 

Kamchatka — Day trips and tours of Kamchatka.
Travel and vacation in Kamchatka. Climbing on volcanoes.

 ​Kamchatka. Observation deck on the hill Mishennaya and a trip to the Pacific Ocean
Sightseeing tour with a visit to the observation deck on the hill Mishennaya and a trip to the Pacific Ocean (Halaktyrsky beach)

Time: All year round

Price - 4 000 rubles per person

For all ages and levels of fitness!

Does not require special equipment.

This is one of the most popular express tours. In a short period of time you visit the observation deck, which is located on the Mishennaya hill (300 meters above sea level) in the center of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and you can see almost the entire city, as well as the ocean, Avacha Bay and volcanoes from a bird's-eye view.

Kamchatka. Excursion to the bottom of the Koryaksky and Avachinsky volcanoes. Avachinsky pass.
Excursion to the bottom of the Koryaksky and Avachinsky volcanoes with the Verblyud (Camel) mountain climbing

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 5 000 rubles per person *

For all ages and levels of fitness!

In this tour you will go to Avachinsky Pass, which is located between two active volcanoes - Koryaksky (3456 m) and Avachinsky (2,750 m). You can see the Bering gophers not far from the tourist bases located on the passand black-capped marmotsnear the mountain Camel, popularly known as Tarbagans. Beautiful panoramic views of the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Avacha Bay, Vilyuchinsky, Mutnovsky, Gorely and Opala volcanoes open up from the top of Mount Camel if the  weather good and clear.

Excursion to Avachinsky Pass, Mount Camel, Pacific Ocean coast
Excursion to Avachinsky Pass, Mount Camel, Pacific Ocean coast (Halaktyrsky beach)

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 6 000 rubles per person *

For all ages and levels of fitness!

This is one of the most popular excursions, which can also be called the "Tour of Natural Contrasts." On this trip, you can  visit the high mountains, and also see the vast Pacific Ocean.

During the excursion you will visit Avachinsky Pass, you will see active volcanoes near you - Koryaksky (3456 m) and Avachinsky (2,750 m), and you will also be able to observe the inhabitants of the mountainous regions - evrazhki(gophers) and tarbagans (marmots). From the top of Mount Camel you can enjoy beautiful panoramic views of the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Avacha Bay and nearby volcanoes. And at the end of the excursion to admire the Pacific Ocean and walk along the black sand of the Halaktyr beach.

Kamchatka. Excursion to the Mini-Valley of Geysers, visiting the Veronica Spit waterfall
Excursion to the Mini-Valley of Geysers, visiting the Veronica Spit waterfall and swimming in the thermal pool

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 6 500 rubles per person *

For all ages and levels of fitness!


“Dachnye (Country) hot springs”, which are also called “Mini-Valley of Geysers”, are located at the foot of the Mutnovsky volcano on the southeastern slope of the Skalistaya hill. After visiting this place, you can get an idea of the world famous "Valley of Geysers", which is located in the Kronotsky Reserve and has become widely known through the film "Sannikov Land", filmed in the period 1972-1973.
In addition to "Dachnye (Country) hot springs" on this tour you will visit one of the most beautiful waterfalls of Mutnovsky district - "Veronika's Braids", which is also called "Calm". And at the end of the trip you can swim in the pool with thermal water.

Kamchatka. Excursion with Gorely volcano climbing
Excursion with Gorely volcano climbing

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 6 500 rubles per person *

Gorely volcano, one of the Kamchatka nature monuments, is located in the south of Kamchatka, 100 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Its height is 1829 meters. Gorely is a  ridged massif. It was formed from several fused volcanic cones located in the caldera, the diameter of which is 13 km. The volcano has 11 craters, not all of which are located on the top. The edges of some cross each other and create a very impressive picture.

Kamchatka. Excursion with the ascent of Mutnovsky volcano
Excursion with the ascent of Mutnovsky volcano

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 8 500 rubles per person *

Mutnovsky volcano, one of the active volcanoes of Kamchatka, is located in the southern part of the peninsula, 120 km from the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, near the Gorely volcano. Its height is 2323 meters. This volcano is a natural monument, which is partially located on the territory of the South Kamchatka Natural Park, which was included in the UNESCO list of the World Natural and Cultural Heritage of UNESCO in 1996 in the nomination “Volcanoes of Kamchatka”.

Kamchatka. Excursion with climbing Avachinsky volcano
Excursion with climbing Avachinsky volcano

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 6 500 rubles per person *

Avachinsky volcano is located in close proximity to the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and is most active in the Koryak-Avachinsky volcano group. It is a complex of double volcanos of the Somma-Vesuvius type with a height of 2741 meters. A modern acting cone has formed inside an older, heavily destroyed crater, called the "Somme". The top of the volcano is crowned with a crater with a diameter of 350 meters, which is completely filled with stucked lava.

Two-day tour of Kamchatka with climbing Mutnovsky and Gorely volcanoes, visiting waterfalls and hot springs
Two-day tour of Kamchatka with climbing Mutnovsky and Gorely volcanoes, visiting waterfalls and hot springs

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 16 000 rubles per person *

A two-day tour will allow you to briefly move away from civilization and enjoy the beauty of nature without haste. Visit places that are impossible to visit in one day, and at night, with good visibility, see the bright starry sky and feel the silent silence.

On this journey you will see two unique natural monuments at once - Gorely and Mutnovsky volcanoes. They are located in the south of Kamchatka, more than 100 km from the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.

Three-days tour of Kamchatka with climbing Mutnovsky and Gorely volcanoes, visiting waterfalls, caves and hot springs
Three-days tour of Kamchatka with climbing Mutnovsky and Gorely volcanoes, visiting waterfalls, caves and hot springs

Time: Summer - Autumn

Price - 21 000 rubles per person *

Going on this three-day trip, you will visit amazing places such as Lava and Ice caves, see waterfalls and unique natural monuments - Gorely and Mutnovsky volcanoes.
You will also visit the "Mini Valley of Geysers" and the picturesque waterfall "Veronica's Braids", which originates from the Spokoy brook and is located on the outer slope of the caldera of Gorely volcano, near the Vilyuchinsky pass.

 

* — The price is for 4 people. Please contact us if you like to know the price for different number of people.

© 2016-2019 All rights reserved. The company "Amazing Adventures".

Make a link to the source if you copy materials from the site.

  • Facebook Social Icon

 +7 914 022 0989

Аренда транспорта. Заброска, доставка и сопровождение групп на Камчатке
Аренда транспорта. Заброска, доставка и сопровождение групп на Камчатке

Время проведения: Круглый год

Цена от 16 000 рублей / сутки *

Предоставляем транспорт повышенной проходимости (машина, внедорожник, вахтовка, вездеход) в аренду с профессиональным водителем, способных доставить Вас в любую точку Камчатки.

Для опытных туристов, спортсменов, рыбаков и любителей сплавов, которые планируют свой собственный многодневный маршрут, мы готовы предложить доставку до места выхода на маршрут или планируемого места установки базового лагеря, а также встречу в месте сбора в оговоренный срок. Заброска осуществляется в любое время года и при любых погодных условиях.

 

Камчатка — Однодневные экскурсии и туры по Камчатке.

Путешествия и отдых на Камчатке. Восхождения на вулканы.

​Обзорная экскурсия с посещением смотровой площадки на сопке Мишенная и берег Тихого Океана
Обзорная экскурсия с посещением смотровой площадки на сопке Мишенная и поездкой на берег Тихого Океана (Халактырский пляж)

Время проведения: Круглый год

Цена - 4 000 рублей с человека

Для всех возрастов и уровней физической подготовки! 

Не требует специального снаряжения и экипировки.

 

Это одна из самых популярных экспресс-экскурсий. За короткий промежуток времени Вы посетите смотровую площадку, которая находится на сопке Мишенная (300 метров над уровнем моря) в центре г. Петропавловска-Камчатского и с высоты птичьего полёта сможете увидеть почти весь город, а так же океан, Авачинскую бухту и вулканы.

Камчатка. Экскурсия на Авачинский перевал и евражки.
Экскурсия к подножию Корякского и Авачинского вулканов с восхождением на гору Верблюд

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 5 000 рублей с человека *

Для всех возрастов и уровней физической подготовки!

В этой экскурсии Вы отправитесь на ​Авачинский перевал, который находится между двумя действующими вулканами - Корякским (3456 м) и Авачинским (2750 м). Неподалеку от  туристических баз, расположенных на перевале,  Вы сможете увидеть Берингийских сусликов, а около горы Верблюд Вам могут повстречаться черношапочные сурки, в народе именуемые тарбаганами. При ясной погоде с вершины горы Верблюд открываются прекрасные панорамные виды на г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Авачинскую бухту, вулканы Вилючинский, Мутновский, Горелый и Опала.

Камчатка. Экскурсия на Авачинский перевал и Тихий океан
Экскурсия на Авачинский перевал, гору Верблюд, берег Тихого Океана (Халактырский пляж)

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 6 000 рублей с человека *

Для всех возрастов и уровней физической подготовки!

Это одна из самых популярных экскурсий, которую также можно назвать "Экскурсией природных контрастов". В этой поездке можно не только побывать высоко в горах, но и увидеть бескрайний Тихий океан.
В ходе экскурсии Вы посетите Авачинский перевал, увидите в близи действующие вулканы - Корякский (3456 м) и Авачинский (2750 м), а также сможете понаблюдать за обитателями горных районов - евражками и тарбаганами. С вершины горы Верблюд можно насладиться прекрасными панорамными видами на г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Авачинскую бухту и близлежащие вулканы. А в завершении экскурсии полюбоваться Тихим Океаном и походить по чёрному песку Халактырского пляжа.

Камчатка. Экскурсия в Мини-долину Гейзеров, посещение водопада Косы Вероники.
Экскурсия в Мини-долину Гейзеров, посещение водопада Косы Вероники и купание в термальном бассейне

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 6 500 рублей с человека *

Для всех возрастов и уровней физической подготовки!


“Дачные горячие источники”, которые также называют “Мини-долиной Гейзеров”, находятся у подножия Мутновского вулкана на юго-восточном склоне сопки Скалистой. Побывав в этом месте, можно получить представление о всемирно известной "Долине Гейзеров", которая находится в Кроноцком заповеднике и стала широко известна благодаря фильму "Земля Санникова", снятому в период 1972-1973 годов.

Помимо "Дачных горячих источников" на этой экскурсии Вы посетите один из самых красивых водопадов Мутновского района - "Косы Вероники", который также называется "Спокойный". А в завершение поездки  сможете искупаться в бассейне с термальной водой.

Камчатка. Экскурсия с восхождением на вулкан Горелый
Экскурсия с восхождением на вулкан Горелый

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 6 500 рублей с человека *

Вулкан Горелый,  один из камчатских памятников природы, расположен на юге Камчатки в 100 км от г. Петропавловска-Камчатского. Его высота составляет 1829 метров. В отличие от большинства вулканов Камчатки, Горелый представляет собой не конусовидную гору, а хребтообразный массив. Он образовался из нескольких слившихся вулканических конусов, расположенных в кальдере, диаметр которой составляет 13 км. На вулкане имеется 11 кратеров, не все из которых расположены на вершине. Кромки некоторых пересекают друг друга и создают весьма впечатляющую картину.

Камчатка. Экскурсия с восхождением на Мутновский вулкан
Экскурсия с восхождением на Мутновский вулкан

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 8 500 рублей с человека *

Вулкан Мутновский, один из действующих вулканов Камчатки, расположен в южной части полуострова в 120 км от г. Петропавловска-Камчатского рядом с вулканом Горелый. Его высота составляет 2323 метра. Этот вулкан является памятником природы, который частично находится на территории Южно-Камчатского природного парка, внесённого в 1996 г. в список Всемирного природного и культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО в номинации “Вулканы Камчатки”.

Камчатка. Экскурсия с восхождением на Авачинский вулкан
Экскурсия с восхождением на Авачинский вулкан

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 6 500 рублей с человека *

Авачинский вулкан находится в непосредственной близости от г. Петропавловска-Камчатского и является наиболее активным в Корякско-Авачинской группе вулканов. Он представляет собой сложный двойной вулкан типа Сомма-Везувий высотой 2741 метр. Современный действующий конус сформировался внутри более древнего, сильно разрушенного кратера, называемого "Сомма". Вершина вулкана венчается кратером, диаметром 350 метров, который полностью заполнен застывшей лавой.

Тур по Камчатке. Вулкан Мутновский, Горелый. Горячие источники Камчатки.
Двухдневный тур по Камчатке с восхождением на вулканы Мутновский и Горелый, посещением водопадов

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 16 000 рублей с человека *

Двухдневный тур позволит Вам ненадолго отдалиться от цивилизации и без спешки насладиться красотами природы. Побывать в местах, которые невозможно посетить за один день, а ночью, при хорошей видимости, увидеть яркое звёздное небо и ощутить безмолвную тишину. 

В этом путешествии Вы увидите сразу два уникальных памятника природы - вулканы Горелый и Мутновский. Они расположены на юге Камчатки, более чем в 100 км от г. Петропавловска-Камчатского.

Тур по Камчатке. Вулкан Мутновский, Горелый. Горячие источники Камчатки.
Трёхдневный тур по Камчатке с восхождением на вулканы Мутновский, Горелый, посещением водопадов и пещер

Время проведения: Лето - Осень

Цена - 21 000 рублей с человека *

Отправляясь в это трёхдневное путешествие, вы побываете в удивительных местах, таких как Лавовые и Ледовые пещеры, увидите водопады и уникальные памятники природы - вулканы Горелый и Мутновский.

Вы также посетите живописный водопад "Косы Вероники", который берёт своё начало из ручья Спокойного и располагается на внешнем склоне кальдеры вулкана Горелый, недалеко от Вилючинского перевала.

 

— цена указана для группы из 4 человек, для расчёта стоимости иного количества человек свяжитесь с нами.

© 2016-2019 Все права защищены. Компания "Удивительные Приключения".

При копировании материалов с сайта, указывайте ссылку на источник.

  • Facebook Social Icon

 +7 914 022 0989